If you want to delete your account, please do the following:

  1. Go to “Account Info”

  2. Click on the "Delete Account" button

  3. Click on "Delete my account forever" link in the popup

  4. Enter your password and click on the "Delete" button

Keep in mind:

  • An Seobase account can be deleted only by any admin in the system.

  • Deleting an account requires current password to that account

  • Once the account is deleted other users within your account will not be able to log in and access the system any longer.

  • No refund is issued for the remaining period if paid subscription was selected.

Did this answer your question?